Washington University in St. Louis
Alumni & Development Programs
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box XXXX*
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Campus Box number of the appropriate staff person.

 

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Nancy Barter Senior Director of Development
Olin Business School
(314) 935-9053 office
nancy_barter@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1210
Susan Evans Associate Director of Development
Olin Business School
(314) 935-3810 office
susan.evans@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1210
KC Friedrich Associate Director of Development
Olin Business School
(314) 935-7398 office
kcfriedrich@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1210
Meredith Herd Department Secretary
Olin Business School
(314) 935-5872 office
meredith.herd@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1210
Sandy Jurgenson Senior Associate Director of Development
Olin Business School
(314) 935-5179 office
sandy_jurgenson@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1210
Sean Martin Senior Associate Director of Development
Olin Business School
(314) 935-3687 office
sean_martin@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1210
Maggie Schnering Development Coordinator
Olin Business School
(314) 935-5226 office
margaret.schnering@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1210

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions