Founders Day

2014 Honorees

Distinguished Alumni Awards

Jay Jacobs, BA ’92
Alicia McDonnell,  JD ’95
Walter Metcalfe Jr., BA ’60
Dave Moellenhoff, BS '92, MBA '94
Steven Cash Nickerson, JD '85, MBA ’93
Gene Schnair, BA ’73, MArch ’76, MBA ’76

Distinguished Faculty Awards

Philip Bayly
Rebecca Dresser
Victoria Fraser
Tristram Randolph Kidder

Robert S. Brookings Awards

Donald (BSME '73) and Karen Jubel
Anabeth and John Weil

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions