Give Now

Select your location to see events and programs happening near you.

 
Upcoming Events
View All Events
 

 

Washington University in St. Louis
Alumni & Development Programs
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box XXXX*
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Campus Box number of the appropriate staff person.

Leading Together campaign badge 
 
​​

​St. Louis

Over 35,000 Washington University alumni, parents and friends live in St. Louis. Events are hosted year-round, both on and off campus, and we offer many opportunities to get involved. Be sure to check out the volunteer opportunities, the calendar of upcoming alumni events, and the University event calendar.

For more information about events in St. Louis, we encourage you to contact Washington University staff members listed below.

The university appreciates the work of our volunteer leaders in St. Louis; their names are listed below. Our volunteers are building on our momentum to achieve an even stronger presence here in the years ahead.

Find local alumni in our alumni directory.

WU Club
WU Club Staff Contact
Susan Cohen Assistant Vice Chancellor
Alumni RelationsAlumni Board of Governors
(314) 935-7378 office
susan_cohen@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Volunteer Leaders
Zach Linneman AB ’11 Chair
Eliot Society
Eliot Society Staff Contact
Candice Hoffman Executive Director of Development
Annual Giving
(314) 935-4646 office
candice.hoffman@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Volunteer Leaders
Gil Bickel BU '66 President, Eliot Society
Planned Giving
Planned Giving Staff Contact
Jeremy Scarbrough Regional Director
Planned Giving
(314) 935-5232 office
jscarbrough@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7397 fax
Campus Box 1193
Deborah Turner Regional Director
Planned Giving
(314) 935-4592 office
deborahturner@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7397 fax
Campus Box 1193
Mary Stahl Regional Director
Planned Giving
(314) 935-5839 office
mstahl@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7397 fax
Campus Box 1193
Mark Weinrich Assistant Vice Chancellor and Executive Director
Planned Giving
(314) 935-5203 office
weinrich@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7397 fax
Campus Box 1193
Maria Kerford Regional Director
Planned Giving
(314) 935-9388 office
maria.kerford@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7397 fax
Campus Box 1193
Regional Development Programs
Regional Development Programs Staff Contact
Beth Hertzig Director of St. Louis Major Gifts
Regional Development Programs
(314) 935-3417 office
bjhertzig@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7078 fax
Campus Box 1228
APAP
APAP Staff Contact
Michelle Gravel Director
APAP - Alumni & Parents Admission Program
(314) 935-8493 office
michelle_gravel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8052 fax
Campus Box 1028
Volunteer Leaders
Audrey Schmook AB '05 Chair - St. Louis Central
Christine Holladay AB '06 Chair - St. Louis South
Barry Howard BT '01 Chair - St. Louis North
Eric Hsu BSBA '08, MACC '09 Chair - St. Louis West
Sonya Land AB '93 Chair - St. Charles
Angie Schelker BS '93 Chair - St. Charles
Sally Silvers AB '69 Chair - Mid Missouri
Kristen Temple AB '86 Chair - Mid Missouri

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions