Give Now
 

Washington University in St. Louis
Alumni & Development Programs
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box XXXX*
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Campus Box number of the appropriate staff person.

Leading Together campaign badge 
 

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Dina Althardt Director, Eliot Society Programs
Annual Giving
(314) 935-4254 office
dalthardt@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Lauren Balogun Senior Associate Director
Annual Giving
(314) 935-5191 office
lbalogun@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Krisa Creech Administrative Assistant
Annual Giving
(314) 935-5191 office
kcreech@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Diane Fitzsimmons Administrative Assistant
Annual Giving
(314) 935-3832 office
diane.fitzsimmons@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Valerie Haffner Eliot Society Benefits Coordinator
Annual Giving
(314) 935-8096 office
valerie.haffner@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Candice Hoffman Executive Director of Development
Annual Giving
(314) 935-4646 office
candice.hoffman@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Theresa Klein Director
Reunion Giving
(314) 935-3791 office
theresa.klein@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Ally Krebeck Assistant Director
Annual Giving
(314) 935-3214 office
akrebeck@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Cathy Mueller Administrative Assistant
Reunion Giving
(314) 935-5122 office
cathy_mueller@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Elizabeth Niven Associate Director
Annual Giving
(314) 935-3213 office
elizabeth.niven@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Lauren Schoemehl Associate Director
Annual Giving
(314) 935-7109 office
lauren_pattiz@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Julia Simpson Associate Director
Annual Giving
(314) 935-7387 office
julia_simpson@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Molly Taylor Senior Director of Annual Giving Programs, Direct Marketing and Participation
Annual Giving
Senior Director of Annual Giving Programs - promoted 9/22
(314) 935-3812 office
molly_taylor@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210
Melissa Thomas Administrative Assistant
Annual Giving
(314) 935-4281 office
melissa_thomas@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7297 fax
Campus Box 1210

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions