Give Now
 

Washington University in St. Louis
Alumni & Development Programs
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box XXXX*
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Campus Box number of the appropriate staff person.

Leading Together campaign badge 
 

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Dana Berriozabal Development Coordinator
Parent Programs
(314) 935-4927 office
dana.berriozabal@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Candice Evers Associate Director
Parent Programs
(314) 935-3690 office
cevers@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Brian Fiedler AB ’97, Associate Vice Chancellor
Alumni & Development
(314) 935- 5467 office
brian_fiedler@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Kristy Guffey Senior Associate Director
Parent Programs
(314) 935-5208 office
kristy.guffey@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Susan Mintz MA ’97, Senior Associate Director
Parent Programs
(314) 935-2906 office
susan.mintz@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Sue Schienberg Administrative Assistant
Parent Programs
(314) 935-5279 office
sschienberg@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
David Sims Director
Parent Programs
(314) 935-4836 office
david.sims@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Lauren Stuart Associate Director
Parent Programs
(314) 935-9729 office
lstuart@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Louise VanLandingham Administrative Assistant
Parent Programs
(314) 935-4772 office
louise.vanlandingham@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
Campus Box 1202

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions