University Advancement 
 

Washington University in St. Louis
University Advancement Programs
MSC XXXX*
One Brookings Drive

St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Mail Stop Code number of the appropriate staff person.

 
​​

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Alex Berezin Administrative Assistant
Olin Business School
(314) 935-9209 office
aberezin@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Alison Berger Senior Associate Director, Alumni Engagement & Stewardship
Oin Business School
(314) 935-3810 office
alison.berger@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Kent Dunson Associate Director of Advancement
Olin Business School
(314) 935-8495 office
dunsonk@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
KC Friedrich Director of Donor Relations
Principal Gifts
(314) 935-7398 office
kcfriedrich@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Lesley Joplin Associate Director of Advancement
Olin Business School
(314) 935-5179 office
joplin@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Kasey Lucas Senior Associate Director of Advancement
Olin Business School
(314) 935-2642 office
klucas@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Sean Martin Executive Director of Advancement
Olin Business School
(314) 935-3687 office
sean_martin@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Molly Mulligan Senior Associate Director of Advancement
Olin Business School
(314) 935-2977 office
mulligan@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Rachel Shelton Development Coordinator
Olin Business School
(314) 935-5226 office
rachel.shelton@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202
Emma Vermillion Administrative Assistant
Olin Business School
(314) 935-3198 office
ecvermillion@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5111 fax
MSC 1202

© , Washington University in St. Louis, MSC 1210, One Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions