​Corporate Relations

The Office of Corporate Relations works to generate financial support for university priorities by promoting mutually beneficial relationships with corporations. We work with the corporate community to develop strategic initiatives and partnerships that support company goals and the university’s priorities. We facilitate corporate connections to the students, faculty, researchers and programs of Washington University.
 
This site is designed to guide you in understanding the various ways Washington University collaborates with industry, and to assist you in finding information that may be of particular interest to the corporate community.
 
Please contact us to begin exploring the engagement opportunities we offer and how they can benefit your company.


Danforth Campus Contacts


Theresa Menk
Senior Director
Theresa_Menk@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9828

Debbie Meyer
Director
debbie.meyer@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6993

Susan Lee
Senior Associate Director
susan.lee@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3893

Audrey Pavelka Metcalf
Assistant Director, Prospect Research & Stewardship
audrey.metcalf@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5222

Deanne Hoerner
Coordinator
deanne.hoerner@wustl.edu
(314) 935-2845

Medical Campus Contacts


Patricia Gregory, PhD
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Executive Director
patgregory@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9683
 
Jaqueline Hawkins-Salsbury, PhD
Director

jahawkin@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9687

Angela Thorp
Associate Director
(314) 935-9695
 
Glenn Floyd
Associate Director
(314) 935-9681​
 
Nicole Venteris
Associate Director
nventeris@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9692

Annada Hoskins
Administrative Assistant
ahoskins@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9713
 

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions