Give Now

Contact Parent Programs

​​​​
 ​

Brian Fiedler
Associate Vice Chancellor 
(314) 935-5467
brian_fiedler@wustl.edu

 ​

David Sims
Director
(314) 935-4836
david.sims@wustl.edu 

 ​

Kristy Guffey
Senior Associate Director
(314) 935-5208
kristy.guffey@wustl.edu 

 ​

Susan Mintz 
Senior Associate Director
(314) 935-2906
susan.mintz@wustl.edu

 ​

Candice Evers 
Associate Director
(314) 935-3690
cevers@wustl.edu

 ​

Lauren Stuart
Associate Director
(314) 935-9729
lstuart@wustl.edu


Email:
parentprograms@wustl.edu
Phone: (800) 247-8517
Fax: (314) 935-1111

​​
FedEx & UPS Mailing Address:
Office of Parent Programs
Washington University in St. Louis
7425 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 3100
St. Louis, MO 63105

​​
USPS Mailing Address:
Office of Parent Programs
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1202
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130

Student Mailing Address:
UPS, Federal Express, and other parcel services can deliver to your students at Washington University. For more information on sending mail to your student, please visit the First Year Center's page.

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions