Give Now

Olin Celebration Weekend

Save the Date! April 5-6, 2019


Relive your memories at Olin and create new ones while celebrating alumni achievement.

Alumni and graduate reunion celebrants are invited back to campus each April for Olin Celebration Weekend.  The weekend celebrates alumni achievement, graduate reunion classes, and offers the opportunity to reconnect with classmates and your alma mater.  Click here​ for Graduate Reunion details.    ​

Please note these details are from 2018.  2019 details will be announced at a later date.  


2018 Olin Awards Honorees


​Mr. Zack Boyers, MBA 2001, U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation

​Ms. Shirley Cunningham, MBA 2008, CHS Inc.

​Mr. Richard Ritholz, BSBA 1984, Elliot Management Corporation

​Mr. Munir Mashooqullah, MBA 1998, Synergies Worldwide


​Dr. William H. Danforth II

​Chancellor Emeritus, Washington University in St. Louis


​Ms. Jessica Fischer, BSBA 2006 MSBA 2006, Charter Communications

​Mr. Jeffrey Platt, BSBA 2006, Sky Zone Franchise Group

​Mr. Mark C. Pydynowski, BSBA 2004, Experian

​Ms. Amanda Signorelli, BSBA 2013, Techweek


​Lingxiu Dong, PhD, Professor of Operations and Manufacturing Management

​D​urai Sundaramoorthi, PhD, Senior Lecturer in Management


2018's Schedule of Activities​ ​ ​

Thursday, April 12

​7:30 - 9:15 a.m.

​Lessons in Leadership

​Emerson Auditorium,
Knight Hall

​Continental Breakfast and Panel with 2018 Distinguished Alumni Award
Honorees and the Olin Award Presentation. Sponsored by the Bauer
Leadership Center and the Century Club Business Series.

​6:00 - 9:30 p.m.

​Olin Distinguished Alumni Awards and Dinner Gala

​Knight Hall and Bauer Hall

​Olin's largest annual celebration and recognition of alumni achievement.


​6:00 p.m. - Awards in Emerson and Frick Forum
7:00 p.m. - Dinner Reception, Knight Hall and Bauer Hall

​Friday, April 13

7:30​​ - 9:00 a.m.

​Calhoun Lecture featuring Jim Bullard

​Emerson Auditorium,
Knight Hall​

​Continental Breakfast and Lecture featuring Jim Bullard, Chief Executive
Officer and President of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis. Event
sponsored by Olin Corporate Relations.


​5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

​Olin Graduate Reunion Reception and Dean's Update

​The Whittemore House



​Hear from Dean Mark P. Taylor and enjoy drinks and appetizers with
alumni from the following classes:

EMBA 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013, 2017
MBA 1963, 1968, 1973, 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013, 2017
PMBA 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013, 2017

Saturday, April 14

Sunday, April 15

​2:30 - 5:00 p.m.

​Shakespeare at Olin

​Knight and Bauer Hall atrium

​Join Olin Business School for Shakespearean Scenes & Bardic Ballads,
Festive Far & Madcap Mirth. Doors open at 2:30 p.m. and performances begin at 3:00 p.m..


© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions