Reunion

​Welcome!

The WashU Alumni Relations and Reunion Giving teams help alumni stay connected​ with the university and fellow classmates through Reunion at Thurtene Carnival and Reunion at Commencement.
Please contact us if you have questions regarding ​​your
undergraduate Reunion, giving opportunities, or alumni events.
We look forward to hearing from you!​
 
Washington University in St. Louis
Alumni & Development Programs

One Brookings Drive
Campus Box 1210
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

Alumni Relations Staff Liaisons

Susan Cohen​
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni Relations

susan_cohen@wustl.edu​
​(314) 935-4639
Oversees all Reunion Classes
​Annie Deutsch
Associate Director, Alumni Relations

annie.deutsch@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7383

30th, 35th, 40th, 45th, and
60th Reunion Classes

Kathy Budde
Associate Director, Alumni Relations

kbudde@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7379
1st, 5th, 10th, 25th, and 55th Reunion Classes

Jenna Kalkwarf
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations

jenna.kalkwarf@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7942
15th, 20th, 50th, 65th, 70th,
and 75th Reunion Classes
Abbi Telander
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
atelander@wustl.edu​
(314) 935-6503

1st - 75th Reunion Classes


Reunion Giving

 

 

Candice Hoffman
Executive Director of Development

candice.hoffman@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4646
Oversees all Reunion Giving

Emily Maltby
Director, Reunion Class Gift Program

emily.maltby@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7992
25th and 50th Reunion Classes

Judith Frankiel​
Associate Director, Reunion Class Gift Program

jfrankiel@wustl.edu​
(314) 935-7632
1st - 20th, 30th - 45th and
55th - 75th Reunion Classes​




 


Search by staff name, department, your community or your state by clicking on the Alumni & Development Staff Directory.

                     A&D Staff Directory
For other university offices or resources, please use the WUSTL Directory                        WUSTL Directory

 

     

 

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions