University Advancement 
 

Washington University in St. Louis
University Advancement Programs
MSC XXXX*
One Brookings Drive

St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Mail Stop Code number of the appropriate staff person.

 
​​

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Dina Althardt Senior Director of Advancement
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 935-4550 office
dalthardt@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8339 fax
MSC 1204
Gretchyn Beys Director of Donor Relations and Strategic Engagement
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 935-5511 office
gbeys@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8339 fax
MSC 1204
Caye Hagarty Coordinator
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 935-7670 office
chagarty@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8339 fax
MSC 1204
Tracy Speller Coordinator
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 935-4725 office
tracy.speller@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8339 fax
MSC 1204
Lauren Stuart Senior Associate Director of Advancement
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 935-9729 office
lstuart@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8339 fax
MSC 1204
Courtney Weeks Executive Director of Advancement
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 935-5425 office
cweeks@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8339 fax
MSC 1204
Radha Zanzal Assistant Director of Advancement
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 935-4374 office
rzanzal@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8339 fax
MSC 1204

© , Washington University in St. Louis, MSC 1210, One Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions