Give Now
 

Washington University in St. Louis
Alumni & Development Programs
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box XXXX*
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Campus Box number of the appropriate staff person.

Leading Together campaign badge 
 

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Margaret Dillon Coordinator
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-5368 office
m.m.dillon@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Mary Druyvesteyn Senior Associate Director of Development for University Libraries
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-5219 office
druyvesteyn@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Michelle Gelven Assistant Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-6699 office
gelven@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Maureen Kleekamp Administrative Assistant
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-4986 office
maureen_kleekamp@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Katie Merritt Associate Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-9204 office
katie.merritt@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Jake Mydlo Associate Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-3609 office
jake.mydlo@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Allison Oberkirsch Associate Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-5249 office
allison.oberkirsch@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Toni Reel Senior Associate Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-6917 office
toni.reel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
TL Reid Administrative Assistant
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-5224 office
tlreid@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Leslie Rigsby Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-3879 office
leslierigsby@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Steven Rosenblum Senior Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-5308 office
steven.rosenblum@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Julianne Smutz Associate Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-5148 office
jsmutz@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Deborah Stine Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-7377 office
deborah_stine@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202
Cathy Sullivan Jannings Senior Associate Director of Development
Arts & Sciences
(314) 935-3987 office
csullivanjannings@wustl.edu
(314) 935-4111 fax
Campus Box 1202

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions