Give Now
 

Washington University in St. Louis
Alumni & Development Programs
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box XXXX*
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Campus Box number of the appropriate staff person.

Leading Together campaign badge 
 

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Brenda Betts Assistant Vice Chancellor
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9712 office
bbetts@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Paula Cassani Business Manager
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9697 office
pcassani@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Patrick Delhougne Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9680 office
p.delhougne@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Patricia Gregory Assistant Vice Chancellor
Corporate and Foundation Relations - Medicine
(314) 935-9683 office
patgregory@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Hannele Haapala Senior Associate Director
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9684 office
haapalah@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Jacqui Hawkins-Salsbury Associate Director, Corporations & Foundations
Corporate and Foundation Relations - Medicine
(314) 935-9687 office
jahawkins@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Jana Holstein Director, Alumni Relations
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9688 office
jholstein@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Kevin Largent Senior Director, Clinical Programs
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9895 office
kevin_largent@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Julie Mahoney Associate Director, Stewardship
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9679 office
julie.mahoney@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Eric McNair Director, Grateful Patients Programs
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9714 office
emcnair@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Pam Morris Executive Director, Clinical Programs
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9693 office
morrisp@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Blair Rudert Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9694 office
blair_rudert@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Noel Schiber Senior Director, Stewardship
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9696 office
noel.schiber@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Paul Schnabel Senior Director
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9685 office
paul_schnabel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
David Shearrer Associate Vice Chancellor
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9691 office
shearrer@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Zach Silvers AB ’03, Senior Director of Development
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-3498 office
zsilvers@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Ashley Snyder Director, Annual Giving
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-9686 office
asnyder@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Nicole Venteris Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations - Medicine
(314) 935-9692 office
nventeris@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247
Kristen Williamson Senior Associate Director
Medical Alumni and Development
(314) 935-2877 office
williamsonk@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
Campus Box 1247

© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions