University Advancement 
 

Washington University in St. Louis
University Advancement Programs
MSC XXXX*
One Brookings Drive

St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (866) 988-7477
Email: alumniassociation@wustl.edu

*Please use the Mail Stop Code number of the appropriate staff person.

 
​​

Staff Directory

Find a Staff Member

You may search this directory by entering the staff member's name (first and/or last) or by other categories using the arrows below. Select as many fields as you wish to narrow your search. Select "Clear" to start a fresh search. For general inquiries, please visit the Contact Us page.

Search Results:
Will Arvin Senior Director of Advancement, Clinical Programs
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-6065 office
arvinw@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Russ Austin Associate Vice Chancellor
Planned Giving
(314) 935-5203 office
austinr@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7397 fax
MSC 1193
Kristen Burger Director of Advancement
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-2877 office
kburger@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Alex Carr Senior Director of Advancement, Clinical Programs
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-3498 office
alex_carr@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Patrick Delhougne Associate Director of Annual Giving
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9680 office
p.delhougne@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Glenn Floyd Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9681 office
floydg@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Rachel Hartmann Senior Director
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9715 office
rachel_hartmann@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7078 fax
MSC 1247
Lynda Heaney Vice Chancellor
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9691 office
lynda@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Jana Holstein Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9688 office
jholstein@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Chad Ittner Assistant Vice Chancellor
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9683 office
cittner@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Daniel Jaschek Senior Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Medical Advancement
314-935-9687 office
daniel.jaschek@wustl.edu
314-935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Theresa Klein Director, Annual Giving Programs
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-2875 office
theresa.klein@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
KC Kupperman Administrative Assistant
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9711 office
kc.kupperman@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Kevin Largent Senior Director
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9895 office
kevin_largent@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Derek Leiser Administrative Assistant
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9689 office
dleiser@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Julie Mahoney Associate Director, Stewardship
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9679 office
julie.mahoney@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Eric McNair Director, Grateful Patients Programs
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9714 office
emcnair@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Pam Morris Executive Director of Advancement
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9693 office
morrisp@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Blair Rudert Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations in Medical Advancement
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9694 office
blair_rudert@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Noel Schiber Senior Director, Stewardship
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9696 office
noel.schiber@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Paul Schnabel Senior Director, Alumni Advancement
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9685 office
paul_schnabel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Ashley Snyder Senior Associate Director, Alumni Advancement
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-9686 office
asnyder@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247
Emily Williams Director of Advancement
Medical Advancement
(314) 935-2660 office
williams.e@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9716 fax
MSC 1247

© , Washington University in St. Louis, MSC 1210, One Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions