Give Now
2017 FoundersDay Hero Image


 The Washington University Alumni Association proudly
commemorates the 1853 founding of Washington University.

Saturday, November 3, 2018

6:00 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
8:15 p.m.

Cocktail Reception
Awards Presentation
Keynote Speaker


St. Louis Union Station Hotel
1820 Market Street | St. Louis, MO

More details coming soon. 


© , Washington University in St. Louis, One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1210, St. Louis, MO 63130

Terms and Conditions